








33 year old woman | Spencer, MA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure and I am searching for someone to share in that adventure with me.

In her own words

I'm friendly, enthusiastic, and admittedly somewhat of a geek. I love fencing, scifi/fantasy, and football. I'm a bit of gamer-girl who plays the occasional video game, d&d and LARPs, but I also love watching Patriot's games, going to wine-tastings, and dancing. I am serious when I need to be, but usually like to be silly and just have fun. Heck, even my job lets me play games most of the day (I work with mainly preschoolers). I've been told I'm very caring and loyal, and a good friend. I am a Speech-Language Pathologist working with kids with disabilities and I am passionate about my career. I love kids and even spend a chunk of my free time coaching young kids in fencing. I am looking for someone to have fun with, someone who enjoys the outdoors, but also likes quiet days inside just being lazy. I love who I am and my crazy, geeky life and want to find someone who matches me in that enthusiasm. I will never claim to be 'cool' and don't care at all if you aren't either. My family is very important to me and I prefer someone who at least understands that connection. I love to travel and explore new places, even if they are only down the road. I'm not much of a bar person, but like a good tavern or pub and will happily sit over dinner or drinks for hours just talking. I try to eat healthy and exercise regularly, but I also have a sweet tooth and can appreciate a good dessert and give in to the occasional fast food craving. Life is an adventure and I'm looking for someone to share that adventure with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats, Loki and Frey.

Political views



Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

Movies: The American President, Nightmare Before Christmas, Aladdin, Serenity Shows: Bones, Star Trek, Firefly, MASH Music: Country, musicals, celtic rock, pop Books: anything fantasy

For fun

Fencing, running, LARPing, reading, knitting, camping, hiking, watching football, dining out, movies, shopping, dancing, going to wine-tastings

Last read

For fun: Dresden Files, The Hobbit (again) For work: Multiple evaluation reports (I swear they are never ending)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist. I work with students ranging from approximately 18 months to 4th grade.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a British Isle/western European mutt in terms of heritage, but look mostly Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree from Bridgewater State College, Master's degree from University of Rhode Island