








37 year old woman | Brighton, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-42

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a bit of a geeky girl. I can talk scif,...

In her own words

I am a bit of a geeky girl. I can talk scif, comics, anime, manga, a little video games. I have been to Denver Comic Con a few times. When it comes to TV and movies i tend towards Sci-Fi/Fantasy stuff. Don't take me to a horror movie unless you want to spend whole time with me hanging onto your arm. I have my other side as well when I like to get out and be with friends. I like hiking, but won't go alone so I haven't done much. I love taking my bicycle out for a ride. I have tried snowboarding but I am not very good since I don't go up much in winter. I have only been white water rafting once but I would love to go again, so much fun. Spending time with my two nieces is very high on list of things to do when I can. I am usually up for trying anything once and I mostly don't care what I do when I am with friends since it is about spending time with other people. My bucket list contains mostly places to travel to. I think an experience is much more worthy of spending money on than stuff. I want to see more of Europe (only been to Germany and Ireland and would go back to both in a second) and go to Japan, China, New Zealand, and Australia. I have other places as well but I am open to suggestions. Who wants to help me make this wine slush mix I got at Renaissance Festival? And eat it? drink it? Sorry about the short first messages I never know what to write in those. Ask questions and I am happy to respond. I usually play off what people say or ask it helps me get to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

I currently have no pets .


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country but I have other music styles added to my play list from listening to my friends music. I watch a lot of scifi tv shows and movies and whatever catches my interest at the time. I am always open to suggestions.

For fun

I read a lot of the time and like riding my bicycle. I love to go dancing mostly ballroom style. I am up for trying something new as well.

Last read

So I read a fair bit and the book changes every few days. Right now I am mostly into werewolves but I like the sci-fi/fantasy books in order to take a break from reality. I usually read when on planes or in hotel rooms.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Consulting
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like to eventually go back to grad school.