








44 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My disposition is a combination of flower...

In her own words

My disposition is a combination of flower child essence, with business pro savvy...and a never-ending undercurrent of cravings to be near the ocean, with music that soothes the soul. Love to laugh...and I believe that play should be a natural part of daily life. Both sets of grandparents were incredible relationship role models for me. They proved - beyond a shadow of a doubt - that finding the right person, and cultivating that cherished connection, pays the richest dividends in life. Knowing each of them as an adult, and seeing one of each gender on each side of the family that outlived their partner, was a remarkable lesson. The surviving spouses never stopped talking about their beloved: one through the following 2 decades, and the other for an additional 9 years. Both had the opportunity to choose subsequent life companions, yet neither even considered the possibility. The connection they already took the chance to enjoy endured the momentary parting through death: truly incredible to witness. This kind of bond with my best friend is what I seek, and I simply cannot settle for less than a man who recognizes the value in building both a history and a future together. A guardian disposition, loyalty, and fierce provider mindset...I know you are out there too, living with the realization that we can reach each other, even if we don't currently reside in the same location. The rewards that this connection can offer to enhance everything in life are worth tweaking some things for, if necessary. I've taken time to get to know who I am and what makes me tick, and I'm looking for a true man who has done the same. When we come together with similar values, and a common outlook, life becomes an amazing 1 plus 1 = 3 result! Looking forward to meeting the gentlemen who know what I'm talking about. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 86,400 seconds in a day, 365 days in a year, 80-90 years in a healthy, fortunate lifetime: what and whom will yours include...? -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------'s some input from a CEO for whom I completed an Investor-targeted Business Plan: "[She] is one of those rare gems that we often look for but can never seem to find, almost mythical. Her high level of intellect and vast experience, coupled with deep personal honor, yield results that are second to none. Her approach, perspective, and recommendations exude Fortune 500 Executive with a twist...trustworthiness. On time and on point, you can't go wrong entrusting [her], and I very much look forward to working with her again." ~ GS, CEO Yes, people and appreciation like this make the work even more worthwhile and satisfying...!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had a sweet Lhasa Apso for 13 years...he was my little co-pilot, and had a personality like Stitch ~ lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lobby Lounge @ The Modern, Jazz Minds, Waikiki Shell Kapalua Ritz The Amalfi Coast Grand Canyon Roy's @ Spanish Bay (CA)

Favorite things

Our luxuriously vibrant and vividly colored warm ocean around Oahu...stunning natural vistas; understanding what the "mana" of the land means…spiritual connection…marine music...authenticity...laughter...freedom...serenity...great company

For fun

Live music, anything ocean-related...

Last read

Re-reading: "The Fountainhead" A guy friend of mine gave me "The Five Love Languages"...simply insightful, excellent in that way. Everyone should read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Executive Consultant: Specialized Generalist in Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
(raised Catholic)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
(raised Catholic)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree