








41 year old woman | Oakland, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-37 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later

In her own words

In a relationship. What do I like in a guy?? Like to meet someone that is honest and caring. Someone that is intelligent...having a great conversation is very attractive. Someone that is active ( if you like playing sports is a plus) but still can chill out and enjoy a movie together or can hang in the kitchen with me. Someone that knows how to have fun. Someone that can make me laugh...which is not hard to do by the way. lol. Someone that likes who they are and where they are going in life. Oh, must love dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a boxer, male, fancy fawn, 7 years old. Side note: Must like to share a bed with him, he is too heavy to move.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

too many places. Short List: Ball field, Pac Bell Park aka AT&T Park. Sonoma - Russian River for great wine. Crissy Fields - Great run, Fort Funston- Dog Park. Outside the state: Hawaii, Seattle, WA, Belgium, Bahamas, & Mexico.

Favorite things

very eclectic with my music. I don't watch much TV...but if I do I like comedies or mysteries. I like movies. No Horror Films!! love to cook. try new places to eat. can't live without sushi. I love playing sports. Addicted to NPR.

For fun

Like to do anything fun. Playing Softball....on 3 teams. Taking Hopper for walks. In the City (SF) most weekends playing ball. Movies and Books...don't get a chance much these days..mainly text books.

Last read

Only Text Books. Favorite book is "Memoir of a Geisha" by Arthur Golden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'11" (210cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Regularly Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent
I'm Japanese, Polish, Irish, & German. Basically World War II.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist
Raised Catholic but not actively practicing. I believe in the Golden Rule.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Raised Catholic but not actively practicing. I believe in the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in College again. Getting my degree in Physical Therapy.