








36 year old woman | Riverside, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Corona, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In order to be irreplaceable, one must be different".

In her own words

I have an amazing family and some of the best friends ever. I am grateful for everything I have and for everything I have been blessed with. I am very outgoing, and I love experiencing new things whether it is deep sea fishing, traveling the world, or enjoying a nice sunset with a glass of wine.I just finish completing my very first half marathon... not gonna lie, hard as hell. But I do think that I want to do it again. Any one interested??? ha ha ha.... I love to try anything once, and will probably always give it a second try. I love to laugh, I love to be around friends and family, I love the Lord and I truly love life. I plan to enjoy my life to the fullest one day at a time. My ideal match would be someone who is a goal oriented, fun loving, kind, honest person who is looking to have a good time. Someone who can be ok with just cuddling on a rainy day or be out and about on the weekend doing something spontaneous and different. Someone who can laugh, and laugh with me. Someone who just loves life and wants someone to love it with. Figured I would give this a chance.... Lets see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled many places and have many more I wish to visit. I love the world, and would like to see as much of it as possible.some of my favorites have been Miami, London and diving in Belize.

Favorite things

I love to learn new things: whether it is learning to cook an amazing dish, wine tasting, or just listening to some amazing music.

For fun

I love to go out and just have fun. I love experiencing new things, and I am usually up for anything. I love, love, love wine tasting. I love enjoying life and hanging with friends and family.

Last read

Cool Books and some great magazines. ha ha ha.... I read now and then, but dont have much time. I am heading back to school to get my MBA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors degrees currently in business finance and political science. I am going to head back and get my MBA in International Business.