








32 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just you be you and I'll be me ....

In her own words

I'm lucky to have a job that I absolutely love, great friends and an amazing family that I am very close to. Now I'm looking for someone to enjoy it all with . I have two jobs which keep me very busy but I will absolutely make time for the right person . I own my own home and love spending time decorating and looking at interior design. I've got a 5 year old lab mix named Lola who is the sweetest and we love hiking together on the weekends. Not into the club or bar scene anymore so I'm trying to put myself out there to meet new people. I am in a positive and happy place in my life and looking for someone similar. I'm hoping to meet someone who is genuine, outgoing, funny, ambitious, and down to earth. I enjoy traveling , concerts, going to restaurants , laker games, kings games, BBQ's with friends, or just hanging out at home catching up on Netflix . I spend a lot of time outside being active ; soccer, hiking, biking, or at the beach.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laurel Tavern, local peasant , The Americana, Santa Monica, Turks and Caicos Islands, NYC, Chicago, Scotland and France.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music: Adele,Ed Sheeran, incubus ,the script, Kings of Leon, Muse, Beatles, Coldplay, Eminem, Timbaland, Paramore, One Republic, and MGMT TV: DEXTER, Modern Family, Parenthood, homeland and shameless Food: Sushi, Italian and I love breakfast food

For fun

Taking road trips , seeing movies,sports,hiking,eating our at new restaurants. Going to sporting events or to see live music. Bbq'ing at home with friends and family and relaxing in the jacuzzi .

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like to . I like to read coaching books and non fiction .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an Athletic Director & a soccer coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm English and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I Believe in Karma.....
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I Believe in Karma.....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference