Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Fearless17

48 year old woman | Carmel, IN, United States | Seeking men 42-55 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok I've got this! Just a fun loving, trusting, responsible woman starting a new life. I'm strong, fearless and a survivor!

In her own words

I am so blessed in my life and I love where I'm at at this stage of my life. I'm looking for a trustworthy guy that has a great sense of humor and wants to go on this journey with me. I have been through the good and the bad and both have shaped me into the strong passionate person I am today. I'm grateful for God's blessings upon me and the strength and integrity he has given me. I have a great job and am a financially responsible individual. I am looking for the same in a partner. . I'm looking for someone that loves to laugh and let loose a bit. I believe i have a great sense of humor and I am a very happy person and love things that make me giggle. Life is too short to not relax and enjoy. I enjoy holding hands and being affectionate and want to find someone that isn't afraid to express the same. I have a great deal of free time due to my flexible job schedule. I work 3 twelve hour shifts/week which translates to 4 days off a week and roughly 17 days off each month....gotta love that. I am an empty nester now and I want to travel and see things. I would love to find someone to do those things with. I'm a simple girl just searching for that special someone to share my world with! I'm not afraid to get dirty and don't care if I break a nail being outside throwing a football around. (no I don't throw like a girl!) All of my pictures are current within the last 3 years. My goal is to spend my life with someone that makes me happy and likes me for everything I have to offer! I love to cook and love to make the person I'm with happy by cooking together and feeding his soul. You are more likely to see me at a sporting event than a formal event. I miss the days of watching my son play baseball and spending the evenings at the ball field. Email me if you care to know more. One last thing....please understand that if I don't respond it's nothing personal I just don't find us to be a match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't mind going to a pub to grab a drink and catch the game but I'm kind of over the whole club scene. Love the beach and anywhere warm! St. Thomas and St. Lucia are favorites of mine. Small local music venues for a relaxing night out.

Favorite things

Cubs fan, IU BASKETBALL! Love going to the movies to long walks holding hands and just talking. I have a very good balance of work time, play time, family time and girl time.

For fun

Coffee and conversation to dinner and movie to a football or basketball game. Love outdoor music venues, farmers markets, grilling out with family and friends. Would love to take up golf again with someone. Name it I'm open!

Last read

Your profile of course! Life's healing choices, boring medical articles.........



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a nondenominational church regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a nondenominational church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference