








34 year old woman | Everett, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always try to find the bright side of things

In her own words

I am looking for a boyfriend, someone to be with on a consitant basis, I am not looking to play any games I just want to find the guy I can spend and share the rest of my life with... So if that is not what you are looking for then please leave me be... If you are still lookng at my profile then we might have something. I can be very blunt and honest and I like people to be the same with me. If you take the time to get to know me though I will be one of the kindest careing sweethearts you have ever met. I like to make sure people are taken care of and sometimes that means you have to be a little tough. I love to be active, to get out and explore and just to be creative. I have an off beat sense of humor. Sometimes I just want to be at home every now and then to recharge or just fix the house. My ideal match would be someone who doesn't mind takeing the lead but knows when to step back, has a good sense of humor. Someone who I can go to the Gym With or go for a run, fun loveing, kind and careing but tough when they need to be a manly man. One of the most important things to me is for him to be honest not afraid to tell it how it is and to be Faithful... I need someone who doesn't mind being taken care of but can also take care of me in every way, it should be equal. It is also important that he has my back and does not belittle me in front of people. The only other thing that is very important is he can not be lazy or afraid to get the ball rolling... I need someone with a strong personality that I can not over power easily But knows how to treat a laidy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far I like to go to the waterfront and relax.

Favorite things

I like a little everything when it comes to music, but mostly Christian. I don't really watch to much T.V. but favorites are Bones, NCI's, Big Bang and so on. Foods I like it spicey! or italian.

For fun

What ever is going on in the local area. Chill out at home depending on what was going on in the work week. Games, movies site seeing I like to explore.

Last read

A book called Heart of the matter... And work related things lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I go to church on a regular basis it would be nice if you like to go to church as well.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to church on a regular basis it would be nice if you like to go to church as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college