








49 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 35-47 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The first thing need to be a Christian person that love God with all his heart, show love,kindness, mercy. A man that have faith in God,hope

In her own words

I am a easygoing girl, lovely and passionate to do things, I love the life.. I take care of other people around me.. I show my cristianity with people what ever I go, because it is so important to me... and I need that to someone that is the same ...that have passion for live, love for people, mercy and kindness for others.. show respect for me, and need to be honest..and sharing anything with me . A man with faith, hope and fear of God!.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I had two dogs called Chatita and Gringa, they were very cuit and very special to me, but they already are dead so for now I don�t have

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lima_Peru(My native country), Argentina, SC, NC,CO, IA,


North Iowa Area Community College, Mason City, IA

Favorite things

I always love to share anything like cooking, playing, reading some book or just point of view. share my religion it is so important for me because it made me free of the sin for the Lord and I would like that the people be saved like me.

For fun

I am enjoing making food, or just let go for a walk, reading the Bible, books, or just go the Mall, always looking for activities.

Last read

Always I read the Bible,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe that Jesus Christ is coming very soon and we need to be prepared for that day, and the only way is obey his word. The message of love, the peace, mercy, compasion and pity that we need to spread to all around us.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe that Jesus Christ is coming very soon and we need to be prepared for that day, and the only way is obey his word. The message of love, the peace, mercy, compasion and pity that we need to spread to all around us.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree