








40 year old woman | Chesterfield, VA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Its not the dream that you start with or the accomplishment at the end, but the lives you touch on the way that truly changes your life

In her own words

I am a person who is very busy! I have children that I take care of emotionally, physically, and financially on my own. So they are my number one priority. They are involved in alot of activites and I dont like to miss a thing. I need someone who either has a family of their own or who can appreciate the duty that I have to mine. I work long hours only three days a week and my patients and coworkers are the other part of my family. I love my job and am thankful that it affords me a life for my children. For that I am truly blessed. I want someone who is REAL! Cmon we arent 20 anymore. I am looking for the age range of 38 to 48 so we should all be financially, emotionally, and physically independent by now. We should know pretty much who we are and what we are looking for by now. They need to be a man not a child. Someone else said it best about being "clingy, needy, jealous , or controlling". I have children that most of them are getting up there in age and I refuse to babysit a man. I dont have time for any of these attributes. I have a huge heart and am wiling to do anything for someone who is unable to do for themselves. I will find charity work in all sorts of insane circumstances.Tthats how I ended up with a 13 month old that needed a home that I took in she is now almost three.But for this I WANT a man who complements me I dont NEED a man or a father for my children. Another thing that someone brought up about,) they are not one to have a one night stand.Yeah about that if that is what you are hoping for....... keep hoping Im sure that I walk by many that do. I believe that women should maintain themselves (not that when Im at home cleaning my house or exercising at home I dont look a hot mess) but I take care of myself and respect my body and that will never happen. I am looking for someone that is thoughful, honest, compassionate, driven, self sufficient, and passionate. I will only be able to see you for limited amounts especially at at the beginning and I want to make it meaningful and keep you missing me till the next time we meet if we have that chemistry. I will help with the planning, I am thoughtful and have great ideas too, so the burden will not only be left on you. And no worries if u have had a rough day I'm sure in reality if I take a second to sit down and think about it I will be slam wore out too and appreciate a night in with takeout and a movie. Thoughtfullness is the importance in the planning not money. I want to travel and see the world and everyone and everything in it. So eventually if it works, Lets Go!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure. I haven't really gone anywhere in a while have been focused on family and career except for DC and I loved that! Would like to go out around town and travel abroad.

Favorite things

I like all music. The hip hop music my kids dance to, country, jazz, rock, alternative. ALL MUSIC

For fun

movies, dinner, traveling, watching kids sports, watching football, baseball, museums, and UFC fights...yep I swear when you see me you will think there is no way this girl likes football and UFC fights....but I do

Last read

I am now just starting to read again. I have been going through graduate school so it took a while to get me into reading books. They are basically going to be easy reads for a while. Nothing that would stimulate a discussion or fire a neuron.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Baptist, but grew up Catholic. I respect anyone who believes in God. I Dont care what culture or religion you are. I have many friends that are like family to me from multiple cultures and religions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am Baptist, but grew up Catholic. I respect anyone who believes in God. I Dont care what culture or religion you are. I have many friends that are like family to me from multiple cultures and religions.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am working towards my Masters-CNS in Nursing