








43 year old woman | Tyngsboro, MA, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a strong person looking for an equal. I...

In her own words

I am a strong person looking for an equal. I have a great sense of humor with a very sarcastic streak so I am definitely looking for someone who can keep up there. I have traveled, taken risks to forward my career, bought my own home, have a great dog and am very happy with my life. I am just looking for someone to add to the equation not because of need but because it's something I want at this point and know I can put the right focus on now. I have a strong work ethic, think of my family members as friends and am very independent. Passionate and fun. I am secure, don't get jealous, cherish my "me" time as much as you probably do your own. But I still think I have room for right guy. I appreciate creativity, decisiveness, tattoos, sincerity, strength, passion, balance, people who have served our country or do meaningful work that helps others, a good hockey game, direction in life, intelligence, unexpected kindness and a bunch of other cool things. Basically, be strong, be you, be decent, have variety, be funny and respectful of others. I am looking for chemistry and there is never a defined way that works. I am also a bit of a contradiction - I am corporate by day because I have a mortgage but underneath am a bit anti-establishment with an edge. Don't ask me how it works because I haven't a good explanation. I just know it means I am responsible but know how to have a good time. It also means I can appreciate all kinds of people. I enjoy a night out in Boston just as much as I enjoy the local town bar watching the Bruins. P.S. I cannot be attracted to a Trump voter.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dog named Fergus. He's a very funny little Pug.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach anytime, Paris, Utah, London, Ireland, Colorado, Portsmouth, NH, Boston/Cambridge. I lived in the Southwest for a bit. Would also love to travel more someday - Portugal, Africa, Vietnam...


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Twilight Singers, Sheila Divine, Dear Leader, The National, Buffalo Tom, Big Head Todd and the Monsters, Lucero, John Butler Trio,, U2, House of Cards, SOA, Homeland, OITNB, The Crown

For fun

See live music, read, write, chill with my dog, shop, road trips, spend time with friends and family . I have a real passion for music - mostly indie-alternative.

Last read

A Gentleman in Moscow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
White collar. It pays the bills.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 75% Irish & 25% Italian. But live it Irish...kinda fits my personality as well as the rest of my family. But the Italian comes in handy with the food. We Irish are not known for our cooking.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not very religious. I grew up going to church and do not go as an adult. I have my beliefs but I am not much for any kind of organization that excludes others. I believe in trying to be a decent person all the time - not just an hour a week.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not very religious. I grew up going to church and do not go as an adult. I have my beliefs but I am not much for any kind of organization that excludes others. I believe in trying to be a decent person all the time - not just an hour a week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral