








30 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, United States | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl ...

In her own words

Hello, my name is Jennifer and I'm just a small town girl looking for someone to be her city boy :] (get it????...anyone??) I am a very independent person, but I love people and especially getting to know new people. I think there is nothing better than a nigh filled with good food, booze and friends. I want more travel in my life and I refuse to believe I have to do it alone! I love to hike and camp, want to try kayaking and climbing, and I am open to trying/learning any other activity someone would have the patience to teach me :] I enjoy the outdoors, music festivals, spending time with friends, professional baseball and hockey games among other activities. I'm a huge fan of classic rock, my life would be complete if there ever came a classic rock music festival. I have been all over the east cost for professional sporting events and would love to explore the west coast. My family is from the Boston area but most of us have migrated south. I had a wonderful childhood growing up both places and I'm sure that is where I get my love of travel. When it comes to my other half I imagine myself with someone who is as active if not more than I am. Someone who doesn't mind sitting at home but would rather get out and go. I really want to learn how to play golf! Whether it's a bar, hiking, a sporting event, spending time with family or friends, a spontaneous road trip, hunting, mowing the yard or going shopping for new socks let's just get out and do something!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses, Other

I have two Bassett hounds and they are my babies :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biggies, Tiptons, LIT, my house, the outdoors...anywhere with friends really

Favorite things

Classic rock, booze, baseball games, flowers, mac n cheese

For fun

Hiking, gardening, painting, cruising and the occasionalvisit to the roulette table ;]



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a respiratory therapist since 2010. I love my job! I might take your breath away but I'll give it right back ;]
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral