








55 year old man | Aspen, CO, United States | Seeking women 49-64 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s be honest, the first place we all start...

In his own words

Let’s be honest, the first place we all start is with the pictures, and hopefully we’re interested enough to go on and read the profile. It pays to remember though that there’s a real person with a unique personality on the other side of the computer screen. While I like to think I stand out from the crowd, I’d prefer you discover that for yourself, but I do think I have a lot to offer the right person! I might be the guy for you if you are looking for someone who practices random acts of love and appreciation. I’m one who loves to touch and share terms of endearment with the woman special in my life. I love to laugh and make others laugh, but there is a sensitive side to me that has been known to tear up for a sad or touching movie. An extremely hard worker, I dedicate many hours to my career , but have plenty of time to devote to the right person. A healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I enjoy a variety of activities to stay fit and in shape. Non-judgmental, I’m a good listener and communicator so you can expect me to be interested in what’s on your mind and what you have to say. If you’re looking for a giving, fun-loving, and adventurous man ready to share his life completely – you don’t need to look further. You might be the girl for me if you have a beautiful smile and eyes full of life and mischief. An intelligent and engaging woman, you can hold up your end of a multi-layered conversation and are open to exploring other cultures. Capable and independent, you don’t take yourself too seriously, are confident, young at heart, and don’t let your age define your actions. Like me, you have an interest in staying active and physically fit, and are as beautiful on the inside as you are on the outside. Honest, trustworthy and faithful, you’re willing to work as hard as I will to build a strong and healthy relationship. If you are fun to be around and as comfortable in runners, t-shirt and sweats as you are rocking that little black dress for a night on the town – I may have met my match! Since you’re still reading you may be the very woman I’m looking for. If you’re smiling as you read it, there’s a greater probability, but I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you. Send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and let’s see where this takes us! Since we’re missing out on a lot of fun – I hope to hear from you soon

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets because I travel so much for work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zaytinya, Momiji, Pokeworks, Pho 75, Sweetgreen, Cheestique, Duangrats, Hiking the Billy Goat. I love trying new places so let me know if you have any suggestions.

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Thai, Vietnamese, Mexican, Sushi and Pizza. Favorite Ice Cream: Mint Chocolate Chip or coffee. Cities: Cape Town, Barcelona, Medellin and Rio de Janeiro. Love lazy weekends and spending time with my niece.

For fun

I'm pretty adventurous and always up for new things. Hanging out with friends, traveling, stand up paddle boarding, kayaking, rollerblading, hiking, museums, playing sports and wine tastings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral