








32 year old woman | Anamosa, IA, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am an easy going person who tries to see the positive in everything. I am very driven and would like to find someone with the same mind set. I'm able to provide for myself and my daughter, I'm not looking for anyone to "take care of me." I looking for a friend, partner in crime and possibly build that into someone to stand by my side in life. Family and friends are a huge part of my life and we spend a lot of time together. My amazing daughter, who is 3 and a half, keeps me on my toes and she takes up a lot of my time so someone who can appreciate that is a must. I love to make people laugh and will do just about anything to make sure everyone is having a good time. I enjoy traveling even though I don't get to do it nearly as much as I would like! I will try anything once, love meeting new people and experiencing new things, I'm a huge sports fan but thats not all there is to me, I also love to read, dance, sing, create art, laugh at myself for attempting all of the previously mentioned things and watching any type of movie you can think of. I love to cook and I like to think I'm pretty darn good at it. I love sushi, Italian food and of course, comfort food. I'm known for being a smartass but I can dish it out just as well as I can take it. Being able to joke around and not take life and all situations seriously is a great quality to have, I hope we have that in common! I don't have a "type" I'm just looking for someone who is honest, can keep up in an intelligent conversation and doesn't want to spend all of their time at a bar! If you are looking for a little more enjoyment out of life and you think we might get along then message me and we can chat, if nothing else I'm always up for making new friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Getting my daughter a cat for Christmas.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to experience new venues that open around me and trying new restaurants in my area! Mandarin Spice in Cedar Rapids, and Napoli's in Marion are to my "go to" places for food when its hard to decide. For drinks, Bling Pig, pub 217, or Ramsey's!


Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville, MO

Favorite things

I will read, try, see and or listen to anything once

For fun

I love going to the movies, playing volleyball, and watching basically any sport, playing laser tag, board or card games, and playing outside with my daughter.

Last read

I'm currently reading a Harlan Coben book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an instructional designer, creating e-learning courses for a technical company in CR.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and went to catholic school but I do not practice any religion currently.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to catholic school but I do not practice any religion currently.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral