








35 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dame la clave

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth, compassionate, funny...right and this is probably a carbon copy of every other profile description out there. So how do I sell myself in 4000 characters or less? haha, that's for getting into college and med school. First thing you should know about me is that Salsa dancing is an integral part of my's not just an occasional hobby, it's a lifestyle. I listen to exclusively Latin music. So if this is not your thing, I'm sorry. I'm also not much of a teacher so I'm not looking to teach you a few salsa steps...please don't use this as a pick-up line. Otherwise, I'm an avid traveler (including traveling for salsa) and always looking for chances to expand my horizon. I've been fortunate enough to go quite a few countries and one of my goals is to fill up my passport. I also love languages and whether it's traveling or watching foreign films or speaking Spanish with friends, I look for chances to challenge myself to process words and thoughts outside of English. If I had to sum it up, I'd say if you enjoy food, can rough it on a good hiking trip, and don't mind getting on the dance floor, you have a good start. If you're still reading and for the serious dancers out there: Salsa is the way to my heart. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fave travel destinations so far in no particular order: Delphi, Rome, Hawaii, Munich, Puerto Rico, Portugal

Favorite things

Music: Salsa/bachata; TV: Game of Thrones, West Wing, Iron Chef, Good Eats, Suits, Switched at Birth; Food: chocolate, cheese, fruit (all kinds); Movies: LOTR, Love Actually, Braveheart, Gladiator, Sin City

For fun

SALSA dancing...and Pretty simply, love being outside, whether it's for a run, a game of Ultimate, a hike, or just a nice evening walk. I also can't say no to spontaneous roadtrips or good eats

Last read

Game of Thrones...Book 5



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Medicine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in China, immigrated when I was 6-and-a-half
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
on-going spiritual dilemma: how does any proselytizing religion coexist with pluralism? At what point does my tolerance and respect for others' choices compromise whatever conviction I have in Christianity?
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
on-going spiritual dilemma: how does any proselytizing religion coexist with pluralism? At what point does my tolerance and respect for others' choices compromise whatever conviction I have in Christianity?
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral