








30 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 25-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
life's better when you're laughing.

In her own words

I moved to Madison a few years ago after growing up near Kalamazoo and graduating from the University of Michigan. I knew I was going to love it here as soon as I'd spent an afternoon at the terrace, walked around the farmer's market, and met up with friends for dinner and drinks downtown. That's still my idea of a perfect summer weekend! My friends and family mean the world to me, and they might describe me as being down-to-earth, caring, and a loyal friend. I love to laugh and I try not to take myself too seriously. After work, I like to stay active by going to the gym or for a run but I'm also happy to sit on the porch with a book. I work as a technical writer, taking some programming classes on the side. I'll be honest - I'm not sure exactly what I want to be doing long term. A few of my favorite things: trying new restaurants, strong coffee, Michigan football, Sunday crossword puzzles, happy hour, sitting outside by a lake, weekend road trips, taking pictures, cooking dinner with friends. I'm not a big fan of chatting online, so if it sounds like we might get along, let's talk over coffee or drinks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer, the UW Union terrace or any good restaurant with outdoor seating.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I haven't had much time to explore new music lately other than listening to random playlists on Spotify, but some favorites are the Avett Brothers, The Killers, and Fun. My all-time favorite TV show is Friends.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, trying new restaurants, seeing movies, working out, baking, and going to sporting events (especially Michigan football!)

Last read

I most recently read Me Before You by Jojo Moyes, which was a great story. Also, Java: A Beginner's Guide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a technical writer at a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Organizational Studies, University of Michigan