








35 year old woman | Plymouth, MI, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Loving Life!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving down to earth girl. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love to run, read and play with my kids. I love adventures and creating fun moments. I am an optimist by nature and try to make the best out of situations. I love the company of others but have also been called a bookworm. I have brains and beauty. Family and friends are really important to me and so is my job. I am a teacher and a counselor and can keep me busy. I am looking for someone who is confident and goal oriented. I would like to find someone that I can share my bookworm and extravert tendencies with and who wants to share laughs and enjoy life. I like going out but am over the bar scene so would like someone who wants to go out but also content on staying in. I guess what I mean by this is that I am not into the club scene. I don't mind going to a bar and watching sports or having a night out with friends but clubbing is not what I am looking for. I don't like sitting at home all the time so I am looking for someone who wants to see what the world has to offer. I love to learn and would love to find someone who loves this as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I really don't mind any type of pet unless it is a spider but I don't really count those as pets. I have a huge fear of spiders.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any hot spots. I do like to travel but I haven't in a long time. I don't drink but I do like little dive bars with friends, hanging out at coffee shops,book stores. I am not big into sports but am willing to go to events.

Favorite things

I have lots of favorite things. I love books, laughing, being silly, my kids, warm summer nights, listening to the rain, fires on cold nights, music, beaches, tattoo's, running. I plan to run a half marathon in the spring.

For fun

For fun I really love to run. I just started running this year. I also love to go to museum's, go to beach's, arcades, spend time with friends and family, playing with my kids. I don't really like to sit around. So I am up for pretty much anything

Last read

I love love love to read. I am definitely a bookworm. I just finished The Book Thief and Gone Girl Gone. I am working on the Game of Thrones series. I will read almost anything. Nothing beats the feel and smell of a new book. Not into digital readers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a History and reading teacher at an early college. I love my job. I thought that I loved history until I went to a reading seminar for teachers. I realized that I love to teach reading even more. Part of my job is also acting as a counselor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I started my master's program last summer. So I am currently working on getting my master's so I can become a reading specialist. I love to read and I can't wait to work with students and schools to improve reading skills.