








34 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, United States | Seeking men 28-35 in South Carolina, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I have been in Charleston since my college days and have had many friends come and go. I love this city and cannot seem to find a reason to leave it! I guess I just feel grateful to live in a place with such natural beauty. I grew up in a small town in the mountains and so the beach seems to be a good little change. My friends would say I am a good combination of silly and serious in that I like to work hard but love to laugh more. I find that I often laugh so hard it hurts and try my best to surround myself with people who do the same. I enjoy listening to music and am one of the only people I know who honestly does not dislike any "type" of music. I have had fun in my Charleston days, but because many of my friends are settled now, I don't go out too much anymore. Don't get me wrong, I am still a fan of good happy hour or night out when there is a good reason to! A typical weekend day for me would be to wake up early, go for a run or do a little shopping, and come home to a movie on the couch with a glass of wine and some yummy food! A fun weekend day would be being outside either here at the beach, on the water, or in the mountains hiking or tubing down a cold river :) Love to try new and adventurous things even though sometimes its scary and hoping for someone who encourages this.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, just don't get to do it as much as I would like. My all-time favorites though were Italy, London, Cayman Islands, Northern California, or any little mountain town in North Carolina!

Favorite things

Don't have a favorite type of music but I do like country, pop, and anything slow and relaxing. My favorite tv shows tend to be reality shows (the ones with lots of drama). Makes me feel like my life is a little more normal.

For fun

I love to go the movies, hanging out with friends, going to concerts, and sporting events (football, basketball, soccer).

Last read

I read more for fun in the summer months when I have more down time. Love to take a good book to the beach! During the school year my reads are mostly grad school books :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree