








44 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, United States | Seeking men 31-50 within 100 miles of Burlingame, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, adventerous girl looking for an outgoing man!

In her own words

For me there is nothing more important in life than to have fun, which I try to do as much as possible. I am hoping to find someone to join the fun! How do I have fun.....well first of all my job..I am the owner and Director of a pre-school so I am around children all the time and how could you not have fun with them? Something I feel very fortunate for is my school, I am able to do something I am very passionate about, teaching, as well as having a successful business. O.K. more fun....I really enjoy going out and getting out. I love being outside whether its a sports activity, camping, hiking, picnic, concert, etc. I try to stay as active as I can by working out and going on runs with friends. My social life is important to me, I am grateful for my close relationships with them. I love to entertain...its fun to throw a party or just have a few friends over for dinner, oh I like to cook. Travelling is something I am very passionate about, when I was just out of school I travelled for a year throughout Europe, loved it and have been back a few times, now I am just dying to go anywhere! What I am looking for in a relationship is a loving and understanding partner. I feel I have a lot to offer a relationship. I am passionate and affectionate with a partner and only hope to find someone that can appreciate my loving personality. If you want to get to know me a little bit more, just let me know! Looking forward to it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorites are hard....there are so many. I love to eat out, anywhere good. As far as travelling, I love to take a weekend up to the wine country or as big as a flight to any of the seven continets. I love to go out and be social, really have fun!

Favorite things

I love the color green, Nordstroms, wine (I collect it as well as drink it) I love children and the outdoors (camping, swimming, hiking, etc.) I love good conversation and friends. And a good hug or holding someones hands for the first time.

For fun

I love being outside and having fun! Being social is really important to me, I really value my relationships. I love a good movie and a glass of wine. Working out and being heathly is also important to me. Most of all I am fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have traveled with a performing arts group all over the world. I am very passionate about performing and singing and connecting with people.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I feel very fortunate to be surrounded by friends, family and faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I feel very fortunate to be surrounded by friends, family and faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral