








34 year old woman | Somerset, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Edison, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am confident, optimistic , I know there are...

In her own words

I am confident, optimistic , I know there are many up-downs in life , but I can deal it well . I consider myself successful in career and now I need to accomplish my personal life goal . I am a nice , laid back , trustworthy person, also I love spending time with family and friends. I'm very close to my family. I enjoy life from different aspects, ,also I am independent :) I am looking for someone well-educated, kind, caring independent , sincere with warm personality, who is happy with his life. I am not interested in anyone who is self-centered, unhappy, dishonest or disrespectful. Dear breakers: Acoholic, gambling issues, drug addiction, womanizing , drown in debts, un-employed. I am respectful to people , I am sure I have a good personality.I always want to make myself a better person all the time.. I like be around with nice people to share happiness together , but also I will always be there for important people in my life . I like going to gym and exercise. I used to go 5 times a week, now I go 3 times a week since I have some events to attend so I don't have much time to go , but I like exercising to keep myself in shape. I still try to make it 5 times a week if possible. I am good at hip pop dancing, and I go to dancing classes almost every week. Some people say maybe I should be a dancing teacher . Ha what a compliment !! I don't think I am professional but I do enjoy music and I love any activity to do with music. I like R&B, Hip pop, Jazz, Classic, pretty much all kinds of music. I believe " Music can heal my soul" when I am weak or sad. I love animals, my apartment doesn't allow pets, or I will have my own pet. I like outdoor activities too, going out to a park, ice skating, hiking, riding bicycles, playing tennis,going to beach, jogging, swimming, etc. I like fashion and I am sure I have a good taste on clothing ! I am interested in someone who has a kind heart, also is laid back , thoughtful , considerate. I like someone who is independent , and family-oriented.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Shanghai China, HongKong, Taiwan, Japan, Korea, Europe, Bahamas, Hawaii, etc

Favorite things

TV-Two and a half men, prison Break, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Star etc. Food, I am not picky. Music, Hip Pop, Classic, some Rap music, Jazz , etc

For fun

I like watching Movies, watching some sports like football, dining out, go to city, shopping, reading, go to concert, go out dancing, or friends gathering and family parties. Going to different places to vist.I like swimming, and outdoor activities

Last read

I ready a novel called " Carrie's Diary" also I plan to ready "summer and the city". Also I read "Susan Orman Financial planning", It has been a while, I stopped reading for a while, didn't finish it yet...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral