








40 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 38-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Communication is Key! Lets chat:-)

In her own words

My life is a Beautiful movie... I'm fun, exciting and the life of most parties. My Leo personality is Fierce and more than most can handle but in a good way. My hobbies are reading, writing, traveling, exercising and exploring different cultures in food. I love The Lord, my family and friends. I'm passionate, goal oriented and very driving towards my god giving purpose in life which is making people look an feel amazing. I enjoyed walks in the park and picnic in the dark. Lol I love all sorts of music, and I'm waiting on Prince Charming. Could that be you :-) He must be a Strong passionate, loyal, generous, god fearing man that is ambitious and outgoing with a Big sense of humor. I'm ready to give this a shot. I was told you have to try something youve never done to get what youve never had...Happy dating:-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

She is a poodle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks lol brick tops, la live, anywhere fun I'm open to new places


Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Chilling on the beach, Vegas shows, dancing, traveling, picnics, great conversation, bowling, church, great food, cooking

For fun

Living life to the fullest... Anything outdoors or indoors as long as we're having fun.

Last read

Secrets to a millionaire mind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I have a very exotic look... Most people ask me what's my nationality...I have a mixture of French, indian and African American going on
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Jesus is my Lord
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jesus is my Lord
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
My degree is in Mass Communication, I own a salon,and I'm a teacher.