








47 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-58 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a gentleman...

In her own words

Well here we are, looking for that someone that will fill the empty space in our life. We meet and greet and sometimes luck out first time around. Others of us have to keep on looking and hope that one day we will stumble on to the one our heart is looking for.... I am a simple, honest, loving, and caring person. I have a lot to offer. I've never really had a lot in my life but my family and friends to lean on, so I am used to being a simple person. I have also been financially responsible throughout my life. I also consider myself to be a very realistic, down-to-earth person. I teach children for a living, so I am trustworthy, dedicated, hardworking, and sane! (some days I'm not). Children are my life, in fact, I have a 19 yr old daughter in college. I can be a friend to anyone. I have a great sense of humor, and I enjoy someone who also makes me laugh (I laugh at any joke, so don't worry). I believe a sense of humor is crucial to any relationship because it helps to smooth out the rough edges and make the relationship more spontaneous and fun. I also think that communication is the key to a long lasting and healthy relationship, too. I am a communicator that is always open and honest with my feelings. I love to show public affection with a kiss or hug. Kissing... Very important to me.... I love kissing and if you don't or can't then we will not get along.... Sorry.... I know this may seem crazy, but believe it or not there are some that can't or just don't feel it is important........ If you want to know more about me, I guess you just have to take a risk and find out! I CAN COOK TOO! Maybe that sets me apart from all the other prospects lol. If you don't have a sense of humor, we wouldn't be a good match. Life is too short to be taken so seriously 24/7.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Abilene Christian University, Abilene, TX

Favorite things


For fun

Spending time with that special someone

Last read

The manual to my car. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised a catholic and went to catholic schools for most of my life. I attend mass but feel I should be more of a spiritual being.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised a catholic and went to catholic schools for most of my life. I attend mass but feel I should be more of a spiritual being.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated 1999 from Abilene Christian University with a degree in Elementary Education. Masters Degree in Education from Walden University.