








37 year old woman | Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith-filled woman seeking faith-filled man

In her own words

Never know how to write something that will describe myself accurately. I am kind of hard to describe, but here it goes. I'm serious and light hearted: friendly and discerning. Prefer deep connections but can engage in small talk and light banter when need be. Can come off as light hearted, but when you get to know me you can see my more serious side - intelligent, interested in faith and politics, theology, public discourse, the common good, etc. I am joyful, fun to be around and easy to talk to. I've been through a lot that has shaped me into the person I am today. I try to stay close to God through daily prayer. We all have a void in our lives that we try to fill with many things, but that only God can fill. He wants to fill us with his joy, peace and love! Grateful for the gift of my faith. Have a nine-year-old son and I love being a mom more than anything. Feel so blessed. No drama with the father (he lives out of state and is not involved). I work as a counselor for a faith-based (Catholic/Christian) private practice on Long Island. Love making my own schedule!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise



I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with my son; outdoors in autumn and spring; adoration

Favorite things

TV shows: Blue Bloods, Hawaii 5-O, NCIS:LA

For fun

Hang out with my son on the weekends and do family things - festivals, parks, hiking, etc.

Last read

Feeling and Healing Your Emotions, Conrad Baars, MD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Practicing Catholic; I let my faith guide my life and my decisions
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Practicing Catholic; I let my faith guide my life and my decisions
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral