








41 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 36-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Like shooting fish in a is bound to float to the top.....

In her own words

I come from a family of hard working, loyal, honest northeastern New Yorkers who know how to enjoy the finer things in life while still having fun and giving back to their community. I grew up in the Adirondack Mountains and had a picturesque childhood on Lake George and the Hudson River. I dig live music, hiking, grilling on deck, sitting beside a fire pit...preferably beside any body of water. I enjoy music like The Black Keys, Mumford and Sons most of the day as I'm working, reading, writing, drawing, and developing talents to share with my community and families that I work with. I don't watch a lot of television, due to lack of time and how I choose to selectively spend it....but I prefer to watch showtime shows like californication and shameless when I do. I would love to learn to build furniture and use power tools....can you teach me? I'm a a year round I work nine weeks on and three weeks off. I have kids....50/50 .....2 small amazing....adorable boys. I am fortunate to live a Jeckyl and Hyde kind of lifestyle. In my spare time... I research arts integrated therapies and educational reform, and I design in multimedia and write digital stories. If you want to shoot pool....have a beer....or go for a hike....let me know. I believe things should proceed leisurely in a no stress manner. Looking for best friend and hysterical adventurous antics that make us both

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ruckus, Aviator, laid back bar with a band or pool table, beach, mountains, would love to go to Ireland, would love to travel more.


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

Hmmm, into anything soulful, with a beat, dig lyrics. Lately have been into Eminem, Coldplay, Adele, Linkin Park, but like some old school stuff like Otis Redding, Bonnie Raitt, Radiohead, Lynard Skynard.

For fun

Hike, work out, hang outside, hike, grill out with friends, go see a band or live music.

Last read

Hmmm, lots of journal articles lately about behaviors and research. Lots of books that explain how the brain processes change and anxiety.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree