








35 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Bellbrook, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying to get back in the dating game

In her own words

I'm kind of a girly tom boy. I like trying new things and meeting new people although I'm a little shy at first sometimes. I have a good time either going out or staying in. I love being outside in the spring, and fall. I like country type stuff like fishing, boating, tug-a-trucks, truck pulls, fairs, bon fires, etc. I like going to little bars in the middle of no where and have a few drinks and playing pool or darts, no busy crazy clubs with all the drama. I like to go to most kinds of sporting event, I don't like basketball. I normally don't watch sports on T.V but if someone else is watching I'll normally join in. But sometimes I like just sitting at home on the couch and relaxing. I have a great sense of humor, I'm pretty sarcastic (that can sometimes get me in trouble lol) and love to make people laugh. I'm close with my family and enjoy doing things with them. It's hard for me to date cause I have a young son and I work a lot at a job that I love. I own my own home, car and can take care of myself. I consider myself financially stable and would like to find someone that is the same. Basically I'm looking for a nice, funny guy that loves kids, has his life together and has ambition. He also has be able to have fun and make me laugh even when things may not be going great. A country boy would be nice but it isn't a must. He has to be secure in who he is and know what he wants in life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a crazy dog named Porter. He has the best personality and so funny. I also have a cat but she mainly hides cause the dog normaly annoys her and my son chases her and yells at her if he sees her lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to small bars out in the sticks, I also like just going to a friends house and spending time with my friends and/or family. I also like just staying at home and watching movies. Normaly I'm just down for whatever sounds fun at the moment

Favorite things

My favorite things are my child, my family, and my friends

For fun

I love just going out or staying in and having a good time. In the summer I like to get out of the house and swim, boat, camp, fish, truck-n-tractor pulls, boating and stuff like that. But I alos like to get all dolled up and go out.

Last read

My favorite author is Tami Hoag. I normaly read a little bit of one of her books a few times a week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Nondestructive inspector for Unison/GE. I work in a factory checking jet engine parts. I learned how to do this job in the Air Force and most of the time I really like it.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I got all of the training for my job in the Air Force so that is how I got my certifications.