








50 year old woman | Downieville, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

First off, I am looking for a man to be a good friend. If things go well, the friendship could blossom into a long term relationship. I am not on here to date multiple men. I am looking for a one-woman man because I am a one-man woman. I would love to meet my last first date . I am a very down-to-earth woman who is confident, sensual, intelligent, fun and has a good sense of humor. I am not broken; therefore I do not need to be fixed. Sometimes you just have to think outside of the box and enjoy life. I do! I just want to enjoy the gift of life with someone who isstable,honest,out going and enjoys life. In 1989, in L.A. I almost lost my life due to a drunk driver. (Something that never should have happened). So my motto is "CELEBRATE LIFE AND EMBRACE IT WHILE YOU HAVE IT". I don't know about you? I am ready to start a new, fun and exciting chapter in this thing we call life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. I love animals. (unconditional love).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hole-in~the-wall restaurants or 5*, or dining at home, parks, jacuzzi, out on my deck above the river hearing the water~Serenity Now~aaaahhh, Events, Nature, Sierras/Beach, and wherever brings a smile and contentment. "The spots are oh so endless"

Favorite things

FAMILY/FRIENDS, Life/love, Music, A.M., Manners, Cleanliness/Aromas,Sierras, Intimacy w/my man:0)~, Touch, Endorphins, Compromise, 5 senses, Nature/Animals, Exercise/Health Smiles/Laughter. "Learn from yesterday, Live for today, Hope for tomorrow"

For fun

YOU CAN HAVE FUN ANYWHERE WITH THE RIGHT ATTITUDE/COMPANY! "LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE" BBQ, Hot Springs, Dog/Nature walks, Playing pool, Live entertainment, Exercise, Movies, Explore new areas, Dining, Social events and the list is endless.

Last read

Current magazines, "The Present" (It's about living in the moment - stay focused on the now!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
"Exotic stripper" (JK)~ I work~
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Inner and outer beauty are one~Make them both complement each other!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Remember: Always keep your eyes,ears and heart open to the present moment. Live with hope. Enjoy the simple things in life! Look at your glass half full rather than half empty and always treat people the way you want to be treated(The Golden Rule).
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Remember: Always keep your eyes,ears and heart open to the present moment. Live with hope. Enjoy the simple things in life! Look at your glass half full rather than half empty and always treat people the way you want to be treated(The Golden Rule).
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
"Celebrate and enjoy the gift of life" Enjoy all your opportunities,family/friends,new people and your health! Be open minded,try new things and be good company. Always respect yourself and others and don't forget to smile:0)~