








37 year old woman | Apex, NC, United States | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles of Cary, NC

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern belle looking for a great guy!

In her own words

Well, where should I start I was born in Texas and grew up a good southern girl. I have lived in North Carolina for pretty much my entire life. I am very close with my family and think it is very important to have that connection. I am very outgoing and little fiery sometimes. I enjoy going out dancing and trying new adventures. I would love to travel more than anything. I havent been too many places in my life, Hawaii & Ireland are definately on my list but there is so much to see in the United States also! Just like everyone else I am looking for Mr. Right but as I have learned there is no Mr. Right just Mr. Right for me. I enjoy getting to know people and hopefully something more would grow. Respect, Trust & Personality are the most important things to me. If you have those qualities about you then I look foward to meeting you. If there is more you would like to know about me then send me an email or wink :) I look foward to meeting my Mr. Right!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle/border collie mix named Oreo. she is absolutely the sweetest thing ever, she won the cuttest puppy contest 2 years in a row. I love her! I love all types of animals EXCEPT snakes.. If you have one please dont email me. I am TERRIFIED!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains. There is nothing better than a bed and breakfast in the mountains. I have always wanted to travel especially to Ireland and Hawaii! I dont get to Raleigh a lot but i enjoy going out and listening to live music.


Wake Technical Community College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I am a fan of most music except Rap. I enjoy murder mystery & Comedy movies. Taking a weekend trip somewhere is right at the top of my list. My favorite foods are Seafood and Italian. Well actually I love food so I am open!

For fun

I enjoy in my spare time going to car shows & racing. I volunteer on the Miracle League of the triangle helping Special Needs Children learn how to play baseball. Spending time with my family is very important to me. Hockey Games are always fun!

Last read

Car and Driver & Mustang monthly were my last magazines that I read. I am not that intrested in novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a General Contractor in HR I absolutely love my job and the people I work with. I want a career in the automotive field. I would like to open my own high performance shop one day!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background consists of Irish and German!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religion is something that I would like to have more of in my life. I believe in God, I also believe that as long as you are a good person and try to be the best you can you are good in his book and mine.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Religion is something that I would like to have more of in my life. I believe in God, I also believe that as long as you are a good person and try to be the best you can you are good in his book and mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference