








43 year old woman | Centereach, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-43 within 45 miles of Brooklyn, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but my Dog thinks I am!

In her own words

3-2-1...holding nose and finally jumping in! Who wants to toot their own horn on a dating website, but if i must... Born and raised in Brooklyn! Total city chick at heart and still having trouble to adjusting to a life in the suburbs. I am a very passionate person who loves to live and laugh out loud. I am a perfectionist at all i do and never settle for mediocrity in myself, which although makes me my own worst enemy, also pushes me to strive for more and be better at what I do! What do I do? I am a teacher as well as a fitness instructor. I have a true love for performing arts and have dabbled in stand up comedy and acting. WARNING: I love being on stage or in front of a camera acting silly, dancing, and thinking I can kick anyones butt in a karaoke competition, even though I will secretly know that the adorable blonde who went before me was better. A good game of American Idol or Just Dance on Wii or XBox will usually suffice. :) I want to love. I want to smile a lot. I want to laugh. I want to spend my days in the sunshine doing anything! A great sense of humor is a MUST. Intellect and the ability to tolerate sarcasm would definitely help! I want someone real and down to earth who can love me for who I am and not who they want me to be. I want the guy who is just as happy to sit at home and cuddle with a glass of wine while watching corny horror flicks as he would be going out on the town. Most important thing about myself and the two things i am most passionate about are my son and daughter. I have the two most beautiful children in the universe (Oh C'mon!- every mom is allowed to make that statement) and I definitely cannot waste time with someone who does not have a natural love for kids. If theres the potential for something long term, being able to enjoy the laughter, Brooklyn sarcasm, smiles and sometimes high energy of children is a requirement! Think this could be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree