








38 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a positive, easy-going person that loves...

In her own words

I'm a positive, easy-going person that loves life. Love a good laugh. Certainly have a thing for witty humor and goofiness as long as there is a balance with being responsible. I'll do my best to laugh at your jokes(...even the bad ones. Ha!) I find even the mundane can be fun when you choose to have a positive attitude and a lighthearted spirit. I try to make the most of whatever comes my way. I do my best to live with integrity and hope to find someone like-minded. This is very important to me as my career involves kids. I take being an example for them seriously and seek to be a positive role model. I enjoy doing things for others to help brighten their day or to help lighten their load. I'm a romantic through and through. While I certainly enjoy receiving love, I look forward to giving even more. I enjoy getting out from time to time, but also enjoy keeping things simple at home or being out in nature. To me, it's not what you do, but who you do it with. I like the occasional road trip. It's something I don't necessarily do often, but I sure do enjoy them! I cherish the little things- something that has been cultivated through my many years of working with children. I feel I have been given such a gift in getting to see the world through the eyes of the children I work with. I am at a great place in life and treasure moments with those I hold dearest. I always look forward to time with family and friends. I have my own home and hope to do some updates at some point. (Bonus points if you're a handyman, but that's certainly not a requirement!) I have a dog and 2 cats. I love them all, but I am more of a dog person. I like exploring with my dog, Scout. It brings me so much joy seeing her so happy and curious about the world around us. She even stops to smell flowers! Certainly a dog after my own heart. I am content on my own, but long for a special someone to go through life's ups and downs with. I don't have an exact type, but I am a follower of Christ. Sharing common beliefs is a must. I am not a Bible thumper-I just seek to live a life that honors God and love others. I know I can't do that perfectly and I am so thankful to be under God's grace. I desire someone that will be open and honest-hopefully with a good balance of speaking truth, but not being critical. I seek a relationship where we support each other in strengths and encourage each other in weaknesses-mutually benefiting each other as we help each other grow. I'm not into games. When getting to know me, you can know I'll be myself. I hope to find someone that is comfortable in their own skin and will be themselves, as well. I'm not looking to date just to date. Things can go slowly (and may not work out), but I at least want someone who is also looking for the person they'd like to spend the rest of their life with. I look forward to getting to know someone and seeing where things go from there.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals-especially dogs. I have a black lab and 2 cats-all of which are very sweet.

Political views



Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

For fun

Outdoors-picnics, hiking, camping, bonfires, canoeing, nature photography. Enjoy movies, playing cards/games, museums, sporting events(don't go often, but enjoy it), miniature golf, bowling, festivals, historic places, mom and pop restaurants...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference