Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

debi2u411

50 year old woman | Midlothian, VA, United States | Seeking men 46-56 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for reading my profile. I...

In her own words

Hello and thanks for reading my profile. I enjoy most personality types, though I do prefer the type of guy who is easy to talk to, good natured, and caring; not someone who's overworked and cant find time for the more important things. And if you have a nice smile and great biceps so be it. I really do not want a pen-pal, I feel a week, maybe 2 is long enough, then we should Meet! Love walks, hikes and bike rides. This is helpful too because I love to cook, bake and eat good food. We can cook together! Probably the one thing I am not interested in at this point in my life is dating someone who is just getting out there and starting to date. I have a kind heart and I'm a nice person. Love my job, the kids, my friends. Would love to hear what interests you and see if we are a match. **If we cant start off with honesty do you expect it to go anywhere? Maybe consider putting only the current photos up or at least putting the dates in, we change as we age -it can be confusing**

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Lost our dog of 14 years in May - no pets right now.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to drive to my favorite places up and down the East Coast, to me thats part of the vacation- love the Outer Banks and Boston. Locally, Pony Pasture, vineyards, W'Burg, C'ville - really love all of VA.

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Love coffee first thing in the morning, local hiking, my job. variety of music(yes some country), home improvement projects. Love my kids, cooking,1st snow, adult beverages and dining out.

For fun

I enjoy dinner with friends, relaxing on the deck some bbq and margaritas, music/movies. I like traveling: mnts or beach. I love to cook and bake, doing yard work is OK, jog/walk/bike and gym weekly for exercise.

Last read

Not much lately: magazines, Nutrition labels/recipes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Dietitian board certified in Renal Nutrition, I love my work! I am also doing consulting on my own that has been great. Years ago I got my culinary arts and bachelors degrees but now I am only cooking and baking for fun.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Johnson and Wales for Culinary Arts and Bachelors in Food Service Management and JMU for dietetic requirement then MCV/VCU for the dietetic internship.