








43 year old woman | Hamburg, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For My True Companion

In her own words

I am on match to find someone with whom I can have a serious, meaningful, and fulfilling life-long relationship. I'm pretty straight-forward and am open to meeting people to see if that chemistry and that click is there. Here are some basics about me: Things I Like: Elephants Scents: Honeysuckle, freshly mowed grass A good haircut Petting my dog Garden grown veggies, esp. tomatoes Hanging out with my niece Good friends and a loving family My health and wellness, as well as that for my people Liking who I am, knowing what I want A book or movie that leaves you thinking for days Good tequila and vodka--just not together Being outside, esp. the beach or in the mountains TRAVEL, experiencing different cultures People watching Live music--big names or local bands Fine dining, dive bars, and everything in between Sarcasm and wit Smart people and good conversation Stupid comedies--Dumb and Dumber? Air conditioning Knowing family history Outdoor markets, museums Independence Junk candy--anything sugar based like Smarties, Runts, and the Holy Grail of them all--Candy Cigarettes Hearing a song that brings you back to a specific moment--"The Flame" by Cheap Trick was my 8th Grade Grad Song... Self Awareness Ice Cream Peanut Butter Singing in the car Things I Don't Like: Canned Food--I'll make my own soup, thanks! Bug bites People who wish they could go back to HS or College...don't you like yourself better now? Sunburn Those who hurt others or animals People who don't wave when you let them into traffic Willful Ignorance Pineapple, grapefruit and coconut Motivating myself to exercise Waking up at 5:30 AM for work A disappointing end to a good story Bill Cosby sweaters Self absorbed people Super neediness or indecisiveness Poison Ivy Keeping junk you don't need--purge that stuff! Small mindedness BS paperwork Trying to talk to your insurance company Folding Laundry Rudeness Junk Mail People who don't say what they want This is obviously just a small glimpse into a me as a person and I'm a constant work in progress!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 7 year old mutt. Love her to pieces.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Vienna, San Fran, Key West, Paris, Edinburgh, ANY beach, my house


The University of Scranton, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

I love pop music from just about any decade, big Bruce fan, classic rock, reading, history traveling and experiencing other cultures, my dog, vacation, food of all kinds...

For fun

This depends on how much free time I have at any given time. I love to travel so that's up there. I like to hike, read a book, sit at the beach, do home improvements, hang out with family and friends, etc.

Last read

"Stolen Lives: 20 Years in a Desert Jail" by Malika Oufkir "Unbroken" by Laura Hillenbrand--about a WWII Vet in the Pacific--SO GOOD!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a regular Euro mutt
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference