








46 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, United States | Seeking men 37-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
no....I don't want to get married.... :o)

In her own words

***ALERT****I think this may need saying: I am NOT looking for a new husband. I loved the one I had very much but once was enough for me. Why am I here? My friends think I should date. I am a workaholic, mother, and student who does not take time to meet people. That on if you'd like and thanks for stopping by.... On a very basic level, I am a fun loving individual who tries to keep an open mind. I love to dance and sing. I dance well. I sing BADLY. I have two kids that I adore and I am in the midst of a torrid love affair with my motorcycle. I have a great sense of humor and I keep a positive outlook on life. For exercise, I run. To relax, I ride. I love to travel and stay active. About the one I'm looking for: Excellent communication and time well spent are the key factors for me. Also, I love a man who is confident, not arrogant. I love a man who has a strong sense of self and is driven to accomplish the goals that he has set forth in his personal and professional life. A nice smile, positive energy, and a desire to have fun and enjoy life will go a long way with me, as well. There are more things but I don't feel like writing a grocery list or scaring any one. I'd just like to add: If you are looking for some one who will nag you or who has a flare for the dramatic, then you are looking at the wrong female. Things are what they are. So rather than argue and fight, I will calmly walk away. This may not be appealing to everyone. However, it suits me well and has provided me with one of the things that I value the most....PEACE...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - the beach, the mountains, snow, sun... I have been to Paris, Bermuda, Vegas, Colorado, Florida, DC, Phillie, the Bahamas. I love to go dancing.

Favorite things

I love to dance. I love to learn new things and see new places. Other than my kids, my motorcycle is the love of my life. I don't ryde as often as I would like but I absolutely love him.

For fun

I like to run, exercise, ride my motorcycle, talk, dance, LIVE.

Last read

The last thing I read was my Project Management text life is not very interesting right now....home, work, school.....not exciting at all....but no life could definitely be worse. :o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Pursuing MBA in Project Management