








41 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 33-49 within 40 miles of Millburn, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never look back unless you are planning to go that way. Henry David Thoreau

In her own words

I consider myself to be open-minded and self-aware with a good sense of humor and quick wit. I'm independent and appreciate time to myself, but I also make time to enjoy the company of special people in my life. I am a recovered workaholic so I have tremendous appreciation for quality time spent doing simple things and being surrounded by people who enrich my life. I keep active with cardio, weight training and yoga – it’s my daily pick-me-up. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it’s relaxing on the beach with a good book or hiking in the mountains. I have an adventurous spirit, especially when it comes to travel, which is one of my passions. My bag can be packed in a moment’s notice. I think “favorites” can provide insight into someone’s personality, so here are a few of mine in no particular order - sunshine, a book I can’t put down, the gym, holding hands, singing in the car, vanilla peanut butter ice cream, hugs from my nephew, variety, photography, the ocean, sand between my toes, laughing until I cry, down pillows, quirky people, music, Dunkin Donuts coffee, art and culture, Jacques Torres chocolate covered pretzels, B&Bs, antique shops and flea markets, the sound of birds chirping, lazy weekend mornings, road trips…to be continued... I'm looking for someone who is comfortable being my equal - who's unafraid to be a little silly, has something interesting or amusing to say, and who enjoys the finer things in life without being pretentious. Compatibility is definitely important, but chemistry is essential. Unfortunately, that's one thing you can’t tell from a profile so if you think we might get along, drop me a note.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places - LBI, San Diego, British Virgin Islands...anywhere with sun and sand really.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

The best things in life are not things. With that said, here are some favorites: music (mostly alt rock); books, passport, camera, sunshine, good times with friends/family

For fun

Working out, travel, concerts (prefer smaller, more intimate venues); hiking; photography; theater; finding new restaurants, exploring places that are off the beaten path...

Last read

Stieg Larssson trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior director at a Big Four accounting firm.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am English and Russian on my mom's side and German on my father's side. Despite this, I get a mean tan - go figure!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised celebrating both Christian and Jewish holidays. I don't have a strong affiliation with either religion. For me, holidays are about spending time with family/friends and about tradition.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised celebrating both Christian and Jewish holidays. I don't have a strong affiliation with either religion. For me, holidays are about spending time with family/friends and about tradition.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree