








33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Chose your own adventure!

In his own words

As you enter the profile, you see fairly handsome, athletic looking man nearing his 30's with a wicked five o'clock shadow. Clad in black, the man shoots you a warm smile that engenders a welcoming, safe feeling. He purses his lips then begins to speak, stuttering a bit as beautiful women tend to make him nervous, "Welcome to my own little wedge of the online dating world. An emporium where I peddle personal truths to you and as I lose myself in the elaborations and iterations I will here the near concurrent bell ring and door slam as you flee down the series of tubes." He looks up from a glass case containing a bow and a computer, placards in front of each saying Archer and Nerd respectively and looks shocked to still see someone. "Oh, your still here? A rarity, I like surprises. Please puruse my selection at your leisure." As your eyes wander the shelves and walls you see a unique collection of things. Leaned up against a wall there is a mountain bike, dirty and well used. Coiled neatly in what looks like a terrarium sits an un-breaking loyalty to those loved, under blacklight for dramatic effect. There is a colorful collage of shop keeper eating dozens of unique cuisines. A backpack and camping gear rich with the scent of a well stoked fire perfumes the corner of the room. Next to that are several towers of CDs stacked precariously high, very eclectic and in no particular order. There is an off kilter shelf like one might find in a mystery house packed with skills as carpentry, meditation, an unending thirst for knowledge. Deeper in the shop, in an ornate glass case the is the swirling glow of a boundless kindness and positivity. There is an overwhelming amount of still to be seen, but you have come to a crossroads it is time to chose your own adventure. Do you: 1) Return to the possibly mundain world just beyond the threshold of the shop. 2) Window shop further atop the chrome steam-powered unicorn that just manifested in front of you. 3) Break the glass of one of the dispay cases and attempt to gank the ominous box labeled secrets.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views



Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school