








33 year old woman | Holladay, UT, United States | Seeking men 28-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I've lived in Outer Mongolia! Pretty cool huh?!

In her own words

I love life. I love my family. They mean the world to me. Family is so important to me and I hope to find someone who also values family as much as I do. I love kids and hope to have a family of my own someday. I love music!!!! I love to sing and play the piano. I love to be around people that I love. I am very accepting and loving of all people. There are very few people that I don't get along with. I have a warm personality. I am quiet at first but once you get me going I don't stop. I love to have fun. I love to laugh! You are guaranteed to have fun when I am around. I like to laugh at myself because lets face it you can't take yourself too seriously. I am very passionate about my religion. I love the gospel of Jesus Christ. I served a mission in Mongolia. It is the coolest place ever. And I speak Mongolian. If I could pick any place in the world to live I would pick Mongolia. I have also traveled to Africa to do humanitarian work. I am in love with the African and Mongolian people. I loved to be able to love the people in both places and to feel of their love and grow from their examples. I am in school working on a degree in Behavioral Science. I love being able to learn more about people and I am so excited I will be able to help people with my degree. I want to find someone that has the same goals about family and religion as I do, who can enjoy being with family, can make me laugh and laugh at my not so funny jokes, loves kids, is kind, honest, will love me for me, will accept my silly quirks, a good attitude and great sense of humor, and has a passion and love for the gospel as I do. I am not picky. I just want someone to love me for me and he can only accept the same even more from me in return!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Not many local spots. I do like to go up the canyon or just be outside. I love the countryside of Mongolia. It is the most beautiful place on earth. Really like Boston, MA and New York.


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

I enjoy pretty much all music. Although I don't particularly like hard rock or rap. I absolutely love Criminal Minds. I could watch it all day. I love love love the Office and Glee. I think they are so funny.

For fun

Well, I think I am pretty well rounded. I love movies! Pretty much all movies. I love going to see plays. I also like to go to sporting events especially baseball. I love taking a drive up the canyon. Also I like to just hang out with friends.

Last read

The last while the only books I have read are for school. So, my favorite book is The Book Thief. I would recommend it to anyone. It is AMAZING!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference