








30 year old woman | Redlands, CA, United States | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
And you sir, you're very attractive ...

In her own words

Hi there and thanks for stopping by! ME: 1. Kinda quirky. Life is too short to take yourself so seriously all the time, so smile a little bit! You’ll feel better I promise! I have a spunky disposition and consider myself to be good company (I guess you will have to decide on that one). I’m not a total bummer to be around ( I promise), and generally don’t like hanging around those who are. 2. Creative mind. I love art and all things creative (especially if I’m the one creating it). I like to think outside of the box and appreciate originality. Although I’m not very talented, Painting and drawing are hobbies of mine. I usually have my hands into far too many projects at one time! 3. Adventurous Spirit: I love change and am continually seeking out new and exciting adventures. I love to travel (although I haven’t been near as much as I would like to), try new foods and try new activities. Adventure keeps life exciting and fresh. I’m a firm believer that happiness exists in activity, not a stagnant pool. Don’t be a stagnant pool…they’re generally smelly and are usually surrounded by flies. No one like flies. 3. A love people and all that they have to offer. We all bring something different to the table. I love finding out what that something is. Maybe that’s why I’m a special ed teacher. I absolutely love my job and the students that I teach. They keep me on my toes and supply me with endless amounts of wildly fantastic stories (if you’re lucky you might get to hear some!). 4. A love for nature and being outside! Consider yourself warned. I’m not my best me if I’m cooped up inside for an extended period of time. I get a little nutty. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy the occasional flop out on the couch and watch a movie time just as much as the next person, but if given a choice I prefer fresh air. There are too many beautiful things to see that you can’t see sitting behind a TV screen. Let’s take a hike! Being from a small mountain town, I know plenty! 5. A love my family and Jesus. They mean the world to me. With out them I would be lost. Enough about me… I’m sorry. That got a bit novel-esque. Lets move on to you! YOU: 1. Please be honest. Having a partner who is trustworthy is HUGE! I think that goes with out saying, but you never know with some people so consider it said :) 2. Please be humble. If you have used the phrase, “I’m not cocky, I’m confidant” 3 or more times in your life, we probably won’t get a long. If you take longer than I do to get ready, we probably wont get a long. If you have 3 pictures flexing in front of the mirror (I know it’s a guy thing, I’m trying to cut you guys some slack. I think it might be equivalent to the female duck face), we probably wont be much of a match. Now miracles do happen, but I generally stay clear of men similar to the description above. 3. Please be hard working and motivated. I work hard so I can have a nice life and I think that you should too. Please don’t live in your parent’s basement and watch the Simpson’s all day. Save that for the weekend. 4. Please be Christian. I love hearing about and appreciate other religions and beliefs, but for purposes of a relationship I have found that a partner who shares the same common beliefs as I do works best for me, and generally makes for a more successful relationship. 5. Please be kind, caring and affectionate. This doesn’t need much of an explanation :) 6. Lastly, please do not use the phrase YOLO Me you = and undeniably awesome couple with amazing chemistry! I don’t think I’m expecting too much, but who knows! Additional points if you’re smart, funny and outdoorsy, write more than “hey” in your emails and are looking for something more than a pen-pal. (okay, now I might be asking for too much) Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for anything that's mellow and relatively low key. Good conversation and good company is a must. Live music is always a plus, and I'm a sucker for anything acoustic!


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

cowboy boots, gerbra dasies, chapstick, lemonbars, thai food, pho, hats, the smell of books, nice sheets! fresh snow, cold cheeks, the color yellow, sweet old people, sunshine, mountains.... just a few :)

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special education teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral