








35 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Topsail Beach, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet me in the middle of a moonlit Chevy bench seat...

In her own words

Gandhi once said that we need to "Be the change that you wish to see in the world." If I can do one nice thing for someone each day, even if it is just a smile, than maybe I can make the world a little better place to be. I am easy-going and laid back. I love college football and even worked for the football team when I was at Elon. I used to be able to outfit a helmet in less than 5 minutes! I enjoy watching NASCAR both on TV and live. I bought a paddle board in California and enjoy paddling around the sound on my days off. In the summer, I tend to spend a lot of time on my family's boat, there is nothing like the Chesapeake Bay or on the sound. I enjoy cooking (especially baking). I love to travel and look for opportunities to go new places. I have been to Europe (and would really like to go back to Italy), Kenya, Guam, the Dominican Republic and Belize. You can't beat the snorkeling in Belize, but then again I have never been to Australia! I also enjoy spending time on the beach or driving into Wilmington for dinner. I am looking for someone who will push me to be a better person. I am by no means a princess, but would like to be treated like one every once in awhile. A dog lover is a must. I don't care what your profession is or how much you make, but you do need to have a passion in your life. I love meeting new people!! We were not designed to do life by ourselves :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 9 year old Flat-coat retriever-collie mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere but specifically I love our beach house in Topsail Beach!


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

I love country music and Jimmy Buffett. I can't live without my paddleboard and my Kindle. My favorite TV shows include: The Big Bang Theory, Bones, NCIS, NCIS:LA, and The Newsroom. I am a NASCAR fan. Go Navy, Beat Army!!

For fun

Hang out on the boat, working on my sailboat, workouts, garden, spend time with my friends. I LOVE watching college football!! I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I love volunteering and am a member of the Junior League.

Last read

Evidence-based practice for nurses Health Sciences literature review made easy! (aka the joys of being in grad school)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a CCU nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly of German decent, and would LOVE to go explore the region in Germany my family is from!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, catholic school for 12 years, attended an interdenominational church in college and now am back to Catholicism but with influences of Andy Stanley, Erwin McManus and Frances Chan.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, catholic school for 12 years, attended an interdenominational church in college and now am back to Catholicism but with influences of Andy Stanley, Erwin McManus and Frances Chan.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working towards my Acute Care Nurse Practitioner and Doctorate of Nursing Practice at Duke.