Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

p1821s

33 year old woman | Hackettstown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

I love to travel and see new things and places, near or far. I want to see all that this world has to offer! That being said I'm definately a city girl, despite living where I do. I'm adventurous and try most things at least once. Who knows, you might just discover a new passion! I definately very spontaneuos and always up for doing something, as in I rarely turn down an invitation to go out and do something.I would like a simiar attitude in whoever I find. I'm not hugely into sports, I dont understand football but I'll go out and watch it/enjoy the company. I do like UFC and Hockey. I like hiking, taking a walk around the city, hitting up a random festival that's going on, going out to dinner at either a new place or an old favorite. Its really more about the company that your with more than what you do. I love taking pictures. I can be very sarcastic at times. I'm very close with my family. I believe thats important in life. I'm looking for something serious and long term. I've been single for a while and I'm ready to find someone now. I would like to find someone that I connect with and take it from there. I want someone where we both want to hang out with each other, either in a group of friends or alone. I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests to me but we can also discover new interests with together. I think good communication is important. I once heard someone say that you should only marry someone that you can talk to because when you get old, what else are ya gonna do? This is all I can think of at the moment. If you interested, say hi!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In the US: NYC. I feel home there. Outside of the US: Dubilin. I just loved the city/small town/ old European pedestrian style and feel that the city had. I definately felt like I could live there for a litle while.

College

Centenary College, Hackettstown, NJ

For fun

Movies, Bowling, random trips to the city, hitting a bar with a few friends, hanging out at a friends house, museums, hiking, beach, prety much up for almost anything!

Last read

almost finished with Brain on Fire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hungarian, Italian, Irish and more!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm starting my Graduate degree in January