








34 year old woman | Tampa, FL, United States | Seeking men 29-44 within 45 miles of Clearwater, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In the book of life, the answers aren’t in the back. -Charlie Brown

In her own words

Hurricanes :( we can chat after Irma passes! Some people are really good at selling their personality online... I am not one of those people. However, I have really awesome friends, so that must say something, right? My job keeps me busy, but I do enjoy it. I have a strong work ethic and have found a good company. I should say "I am looking for a nice and honest guy." Which are true, but I am human and physical attraction is somewhat of a factor. Like everyone else: I love friends and family. Most of which are back in MO and I really miss them! I have been pretty career focused and independent for awhile, so this dating thing is outside my comfort zone. Here are some other tidbits: I am from the Bible belt(MO), but am not religious. I am initially shy and sometimes awkward. I sort of have a dry sense of humor mixed w/ some silliness. I can't sing, however, I like to make up songs about normal daily activities. I hate the cold, but don't sleep well when it's warm. I enjoy the outdoors, but like to live in/close to a city with plenty to do. I could say I am honest, but really I just suck at lying and have an annoying conscience. :) I don't have many "deal breakers," but racism, homophobia, Trump supporter, and bigotry would fall into that category. I like documentaries about ocean life and sometimes turn the radio to classical music when driving. I really want to go on a sail boat. That is my profile. I have edited it several times and the photos, I approved; you don't have those options on a real date... so it is kind of cheating. You can only get so much from an online profile, but it should give you a general idea of me!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am really enjoying the different breweries down here. I am not an expert, but I do have fun trying new beers. I am still figuring out the best beaches.


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

My pup, roller derby, live music, activities, reptiles, and sushi.

For fun

I can have fun doing almost anything.Common things going to a brewery w/ friends, going to the beach, dinner dates with friends and playing roller derby.

Last read

I read random books that I find at bookstores or garage sales. I love down loading books to read on my kindle. I am always up for suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Account Manager at an independent insurance agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral