








39 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, United States | Seeking men 36-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Smile it's contagious!!

In her own words

I am hoping to meet someone of a genuine nature, someone looking to build a foundation of trust, honesty, and loyalty. I have a huge heart and a love for children beyond measure. I am a mother to a beautiful daughter. She lights up my world in ways I could never imagine.I am a very fun hearted, kindred spirit, honest, compassionate, intuitive, and one of a giving nature. I enjoy the contagious ora of the outdoors, the mental high from exercise and the solitude of water. I find contentment in simple things and find peace in helping those less fortunate. I value family and good friendship. I have a passion for running and fitness. I have a zest for knowledge in medicine and diabetes, enjoy my career in nursing,and always wanting to learn more! I am looking for someone that loves children, a good communicator, committed, enjoys the simple things, respectful, truthful, and a good listener. I really enjoy when someone takes a genuine interest and asks questions about oneself in order to get to know you. I feel I am a genuine loyal person and expect the same in someone I am dating. I believe that it takes time and effort to build a foundation and that emotional and physical chemistry is important. I am not looking to casually date, hook up, in and out boyfriends, or anything lacking substance or portraying false pretense. I am a Christian. I believe in GOD and need him in my every day life. I value men with integrity, morals, values and respect. i cant expect something I'm not willing or able to give. :) I share a healthy respectful parenting relationship with her dad. It benefits all involved.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Boston, Chicago, bookstores, lifetime, church,orange leaf, work, park, anywhere near water, hiking camelback, spring training games


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

My daughter, family,friends, holidays, hiking,running,laughing, good food, kind people, genuine conversation,reading,travel, just a few!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my daughter, going to movies, out for coffee and a good sushi restaurant. I love to travel and cherish a sunny day at the beach. I love going to the childrens museum, zoo, baseball, football games, hiking, running, crossfit

Last read

Parenting magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the Emergency Room at a local hospital and love Nursing!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral