








46 year old woman | Saint Peters, MO, United States | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Low key and drama free.

In her own words

What can I say- I'm a really down to earth person who is looking for a partner-in-crime. Someone to go downtown or hit the Muny with, or simply hang out on the couch watching movies. I'm also a big fan of Schafly's, the zoo, the botanical garden, caves, and lots of other things...... I'm looking to find someone who is enthusiastic about life, and has similar interests. I really enjoy being outdoors, going on float trips, camping, and hiking. In the past, I've been the person called on to kill the spiders, or whatever other creepy-crawlies have been encountered!! Ususally I just i.d. them and send them on their way- no harm, no foul. With the help of my GPS, have been introduced to a lot of really interesting and beautiful places in the area. The bar scene has never been my thing, but I do like eating out, hiking, going to art fairs and Cardinal games. Hanging out on a patio, listening to a band and having some beers or wine is a great way to spend an afternoon or evening. There's not too many places with as much to offer as the St. Louis area. Once upon a time, I was a decent soccer player, and still enjoy the game. I will always watch the World Cup (mens and womens) and will watch the games at whatever crazy hour the network chooses to air it. Last year it was around 5 am most of the time, so consider yourself warned. My most recent vacation was to Virginia, backpacking and doing trail maintenance just off the Appalachian Trail. It was fantastic. I want to go back- partly to hike more of the trail, and partly to see if the improvements made are holding up. I've also recently been to Colorado, Oregon, and Washington State. There wasn't time enough to see and do all I wanted, and I look forward to spending more time out there. Other places I'd like to go back to are Washington D.C. and North Carolina.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

My "puppy" is a St. Bernard/Rottweiler mix. He's the sweetest mutt you'll ever meet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The bar scene has never been for me. I like the Cardinals, Big Ten sports (Go Spartans), and exploring the outdoors. I'd love to go overseas, on a cruise, or back to the Northwest and really experience the area around Mt. Ranier and Mt. Ste. Helens.

Favorite things

I like trying new things, and at the same time, to visit the same places again and again. I love the City Museum, Missouri state parks, and the zoo. Some places you can't go to enough. Trying new restaruants is fun, or just going anywhere Mexican.

For fun

Recently, I've gotten into backpacking. Last fall I hiked a small part of the Appalachian Trail in Virginia, and did some trail work. I'm also a big soccer fan, and am glued to the t.v (at all hours) during the next World Cup Tournament.

Last read

Lately, I've started listening to books on c.d. during my drive to work. A long Steven King novel will last me almost 2 weeks, and I really get into it. I've also found that some authors who I've liked are a real drag when read aloud.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work downtown in a testing laboratory. It's a killer drive, but I enjoy what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral