








48 year old woman | Franklin, TN, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling is Contagious

In her own words

A little about me, hmmm? I've been in the Nashville area for a little less than 2 years and moving into the next phase as my life. I have a great sense of adventure and love to try new things. I am pretty laid back and don't care for a lot of drama. No need to cry over spilt milk and things are just things! I try to find the good in everyone and every situation. I have a great outlook on life and am optimistic. I truly believe everything happens for a just may take some time to figure it out. I would like to find some one that is genuinely kind, caring, passionate, intimate, and open. Quiet walks on the beach, snuggling on the couch, concerts and bars, staying in and watching a movie, new adventures...whatever as long as the company is good. I should add that I am not into one night stands, so if that is what you are looking for, keep on looking. Friendship needs to be the foundation and I am happy to have new friends if there is not a "love match".

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors... the mountains and the beach. The beach is so peaceful in the off season, everything pristine and natural. Small off the beat and path places to eat, including the neighborhood grill, are the best. AND anywhere with live music!


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My favorite color is yellow because it is bright and sunny and full of hope. When it is raining outside, I love sitting on the porch with a good book and a big cup of coffee or glass of wine. Mother Nature is a lady to appreciate!

For fun

I enjoy going out and having fun but also staying in. I like hanging with my daughters, live music, off the beat and path places, sports, hiking, biking, and volunteering. I love good company, conversation and friendships.

Last read

It's hard to find time to read but when I do I like all kinds of books and literature, but it has to capture my interest within the first few chapters. I am currently reading John Steinbeck's' Sweet on the list The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Industrial Engineer working in the Healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
"All-American"... as they say at the animal shelter for the typical mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
At the end of the day it is about the intergrity, honesty, kindness and respect in how you deal with others.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
At the end of the day it is about the intergrity, honesty, kindness and respect in how you deal with others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral