








50 year old woman | Reno, NV, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m ready!

In her own words

Those who know me best might tell you I am caring, kind, curious, strong, passionate and radiant. I won’t disagree with that assessment! But I would add that I’m a woman who loves life! I try to make the most of every single moment. What else should you know about me? I know that life is a journey. I came to the Reno area 5 years ago and love all it has to offer. When I’m not working, you can usually find me outside—skiing, hiking, exploring or finding some other adventure to enjoy. I am fun-loving and very young at heart. All that’s missing from my life is a partner in crime. A good friend and companion to love, laugh and explore with. I’ve thought a lot about the kind of man I’d like to meet. He is educated, goal-directed, passionate, generous and a lot of fun to talk to. He knows the importance of manners as well as being a good friend. He is emotionally and financially stable. Dependable, responsible and kind-hearted—he’s a person of character and integrity. He shares my love of the outdoors—and has a wide variety of interests. He laughs openly and often. And, of course, honesty and fidelity are a must. I’m ready to open my heart to someone worthy of it. Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring spots like Honduras, Belize, Paris, Turks and Caicos, Cancun, BVI, Costa Rica, St. Kitts, Nevis, St. Maarten, Bonaire, NYC, Key West, NOLA, Chicago has been great fun. I love to learn about new places and cultures.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Asian and Indian cuisine. Blazing Buffalo wings. The outdoors. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Google. Good music ranging from Jimmy Buffett to Eminem to George Strait. Dancing.

For fun

You can usually find me skiing, snow shoeing, hiking, camping, boating, listening to live music, working out, tasting new wines, watching football, snorkeling, whitewater rafting, seeking out new adventures or hanging out with fun people.

Last read

Pharmaceutical journals for work—but I also enjoy books by Stephen King, Ernest Hemingway and John Steinbeck as well as books relating to the law of attraction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I’ve worked for the same company for the past 16 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I’m a spiritual person—but not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I’m a spiritual person—but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor of Science from Purdue University