Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

careki

36 year old woman | Morrisville, PA, United States | Seeking men 27-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let's go on adventures!

In her own words

I made a solo move from Massachusetts to Bucks County 10 years ago. I own a home here and can be a bit of a DIY gal. I have been known to paint many a wall by myself and can install a mean outlet, switch, or wire a lamp. I'm pretty handy and independent but I wouldn't mind it if my partner wanted to lend a hand. I love to be active and enjoy spending my time by the river in my hammock, walking through the woods, hiking, camping, kayaking, snorkeling, nature, road trips or relaxing by a bon fire. I recently traveled to Washington State and fell in love with the Pacific Northwest and the North Cascades. Someday I hope to be able to see the Northern Lights :) A view of stars from the top of Mauna Kea on Big Island is also on my bucket list. I have an unfulfilled wanderlust and would love nothing more than to find someone that enjoys going on adventures with me. Whitewater rafting, mini-golf, grocery store...anything can be fun and be an adventure with the right company. I enjoy a good evening on the couch relaxing with someone special, chatting by the fire, or star-gazing in a field. I love to laugh and I think I'm pretty hilarious. I can often be found hula hooping to gangsta rap in my living room in my spare time. I do like all genres of music, I grew up on old school 70's rock with my dad, and am a hippie at heart. Even became a Kripalu yoga teacher a few years back. I have never taught though. I'm too shy but I enjoy the meditation and breathing aspect of yoga. Two years ago I got into weight lifting pretty seriously. I have a coach who programs my nutrition and lifting and I take my workouts very seriously. While I would like my partner to be fit, they do not have to share my love of the gym or work out with me. I still also love food and love trying to new restaurants and cuisine so I hope you're ready to explore new restaurants and hidden gems. I am a very caring person and love to make my partner feel special and would love to find someone who makes me the same way :) Oh, and as an aside...I am a veterinarian by trade and I would like to meet someone who likes animals.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't found my place in the area that I frequent besides Tyler park with the dogs and sometimes the Poconos on a whim. I would like to update my hot spots with a list of exotic locales. Let's do some traveling :) Pro-tip, I love mountains :)

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Nothing material really. I love a new adventure, car rides to nowhere, a walk in the woods, bon fires, good conversation, and quiet nights in with someone special :)

For fun

I love spending my time in nature, hiking, kayaking, camping, bon fires. Anything can be a good time with the right people :)

Last read

Probably something for work. I love to read but I find that when I do I can't stop so I have to limit myself or I'd never sleep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinarian and veterinary acupuncturist, rehab therapist, and pain practitioner. I am also a certified yoga teacher (though I don't actually teach) and a certified dog trainer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine