








46 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun in the Sun!

In her own words

I am a social person, and I enjoy going out with my friends and or family. I love having something to look forward to whether it be a weekend at the beach (one of my favorite things in the world, there is just something about the ocean that makes me smile!) a trip to NYC, simply going to dinner, taking a night out in Philly with my friends, catching a great movie or catching a Phillies, Flyers or Eagles game. I love trying new things, and enjoy outdoor activities especially when the weather is right. My friends say I have a great sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I am easy going, and tend to go with the flow. I don't need to be the center of attention, or the life of the party. But that doesn't mean I'm by any means a wallflower, or am not having a blast!! I enjoy learning, and visiting historic sites or travelling. I've been on 2 cross country trips, Ireland,and can't wait to travel to many more. Greece and Italy are defintly on the list! I love to stay active and love all sorts of sports. (although I admit, i have not really done more than run lately) What am I looking for?? A nice honest person that is easy to talk to, who likes to joke around, doesn't take everything too serious, but at the same time is responsible. I am also looking for someone who loves the beach, sports, and enjoys being with their friends, and would want to go out with my friends and family. If you like what you've read. Send me a wink or an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Jersey Shore. Have a house with friends in Sea Isle. Parents have a house in Wildwood Crest, Philly- Fado, Irish Pub, Tir Na Nog, Florida,Charleston, California, Road Trips, Route 66, NYC, Ireland, I love experiencing new spots!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

flip flops, sand on my toes,thunderstorms,naps, being snowed in, a great song on the radio that you can't help, but rock out to. Dancing with friends at a bar, seeing a band live, Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Rocky, Hoosiers,

For fun

I enjoy a variety of things; running, working out, going to sporting events, watching movies, going to restaurants, listening to a good band at a bar, hanging out with friends, reading a good book, visiting my niece and nephew and my family.

Last read

Just started The Help. I enjoy Tom Clancy novels. Definitely need to read more in the school year, but often stay up late when reading a good book which leads to me being a zombie in the morning. That does not bode well with 34 fourth graders. ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary School Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral