








33 year old woman | Stamford, CT, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Bronx, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a fun, caring and loyal guy.

In her own words

First and foremost faith and religion is important and am looking for someone with similar values. With that being said,I am originally a Jersey girl who now enjoys the hustle and bustle of the city life. I appreciate everything that the city has to offer from ice skating in Central Park in the winter to wine tastings and street fairs in the spring. Since I am still a Jersey girl at heart, I frequent my house at the shore in the summer, thanks to my work schedule as a teacher. The beach is where my heart is, and I spend many nights on my hammock listening to waves drinking my favorite craft beer. Teaching is a large part of my life, and I very proud of my career choice. I am currently trying to combine my love of animals and education by training my dog to become a therapy dog for children in school and hospital settings. I am also spending my Saturdays volunteering at an equine therapy program for children with disabilities. When my schedule allows, I also enjoy traveling. I had the opportunity to visit Europe as a student and would love to go back for another visit. Beyond international travel, I also enjoy domestic travel, as there is so much to see here in the US! My friends are very important to me, and I enjoy nights out with them. My idea of a perfect date would be exploring NYC together and trying something new that neither person has done before. I love adventure.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to Stamford, so I love trying out new places to eat and hot spots.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My family, friends and animals. I love fishing, crabbing, boating, jet skiing, swimming, running, interior design....etc. Many interests!

For fun

I enjoy spending time in the city with friends and heading out to Yankee games in the summer. I visit the NJ shore and Florida often to visit my family. Always up for travel!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral