Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Evolved037

35 year old woman | Toledo, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Much more than a pretty face.

In her own words

Been on this website for the 6 months.... I'm not sure what guys are looking for on here..... :| I will only be on here for a few more days. Maybe in that time I will be lucky enough to find someone special. I am really looking for a great man to have fun with! I am very outgoing and open-minded. Basically I am an open book. I am intelligent, creative, caring, and FUNNY!! I would REALLY have to find a man who is intelligent. My biggest pet peeve is a dummy. I am looking for a person to share some of my interests with....and eventually my life. I have a great sense of what I am looking for in a partner. I really want to find a man with a similar style as me and hopefully we like the same music. I am an Army veteran. I do have chronic pain, so my partner will have to accept that and be understanding. I do not work any longer due to my pain. I need a man who knows what he wants in life and in a woman. I can tell right away if you're sincere or just looking for a "hook-up" - so please save that for someone else. I love my pets very much - so anyone interested in me will have to love animals! I am the type of person children and pets flock to. I am also very blunt, goofy and faithful! I'd really need to be attracted to my partner and hopefully they are able to have humor like myself. I am a perfectionist and I am very detail oriented..... I am also just typing some random information right now and I am sure I will add more to it soon! ;) I am grateful for my life, my pets, and my past, present, and future. Oh....and please don't bother contacting me if you're not looking for a SERIOUS relationship....I am a great detective and I don't want to have to play games. I am too old for that. Thanks. I'll leave you with; I am truly one of a kind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like all animals but dislike SPIDERS, centipedes, and pincher bugs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Germany and California. I have visited Denmark, Poland, Switzerland, Canada and many other states. I'd love to find more places to visit that are warmer.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Animals, food, shopping, travel, I usually listen to Rap, R&B, & Hip Hop. I also like Classic Rock, Alternative, Oldies.Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, King of Queens, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Chelsea Lately, Adult Swim, American Dad, The Voice

For fun

I love the outdoors & nature. I can find my own fun in almost anything. I'm very independent but I'd prefer to have someone to share my time with. I also enjoy my alone time. I'd really like to travel more with that special person I eventually find.

Last read

I love to read books I can learn from. I enjoy learning numerology, astrology, and anything spiritual or healing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not quite sure of my true culture....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very in touch with my intuition and have some psychic abilities. My faith is what keeps me going.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am very in touch with my intuition and have some psychic abilities. My faith is what keeps me going.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to college for Medical Assisting and Graphic Design in California. I graduated Valedictorian for both. I attended the University of Toledo for Social Work.