








32 year old woman | Decatur, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
someone you haven't even met yet is wondering what it'd be like to know someone like you

In her own words

I'm a strong independent woman looking to make some new friends. I believe that a relationship has to start with a friendship and that's what I'd like to find here. I am a honest, goal oriented person that will do whatever it is I set out to do. Whatever spare time I have these days is spent with my friends and family or working around my house. Id rather be outside if at all possible, but sometimes a cuddle on the couch is necessary. I have started working towards my health and fitness goals and am taking it a day at a time. I recently completed my first Tough Mudder - I am extremely proud to have finished and to have participated in such an event filled with athletes of all levels and such camaraderie. It was a great physical & mental challenge I would love to do again! But I can proudly say I'm a Mudder! Now that it is summer time I am excited to spend time out on the lake with my dog and my boat relaxing and enjoying time w family and friends. I love camping and an evening out by the fire. I'm an Accountant by trade, but a good hearted country girl at heart. ;) A date night for me could be as fun as catching a Cards game followed up at the blackjack tables or I could be just as happy w a movie night on the couch - complicated is not necessary for me - just ready to enjoy someone's company. I enjoy making people happy and taking care of the ones I love. I don't need to be taken care of, but want someone that enjoys taking care of the people they care about. I enjoy going out socially on the weekends and am blessed to have some of the greatest friends I can depend on for anything and am absolutely that motherly dependable person for my group of friends. Hope that helps...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 14 month old mini golden-doodle I love to pieces! I spend as much time as I can with her and we r going to obedience classes and are thinking about starting agility soon just for something fun and active for us to do together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake, cardinals game, local bars, my own back yard!

For fun

Boating, camping, out enjoying local music with my friends, I love hosting my family and friends at my house. Fun for me is about who I'm with more than where I'm at!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference