Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Gigi39

40 year old woman | Hartford, CT, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic at heart

In her own words

Curvy lady Piercer Boss Crossfit enthusiast Genuine and kind hearted Love to travel Confident and independent Looking for a kindred soul to share my life and have endless adventures with. A gentleman who knows how to treat a lady but still an independent, strong man. I'm a free thinker, and have little to no filter. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I have a big heart and a lot of love to give... to the right person. I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and want the kind of love that lasts a lifetime.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old beagle named Bo, and he is my best friend

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach, the woods, really any place that's pretty to look at. Some of the places I'd most like to visit are France, Italy, Amsterdam, and Spain.

College

University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Some of my favorite bands include Death Cab for Cutie, the Lumineers, Gaslight Anthem.... But I also really love classic rock, and pretty much anything from any genre from the 80s and 90s. TV Shows: Dexter, Walking Dead, American Horror Story.

For fun

I like camping and being outdoors in general. I'm pretty easy going and am happy even just grabbing a coffee and taking a nice drive or long walk. I also like going to the movies and hiking, or just hanging out and watching a movie is cool too.

Last read

I'm kind of a geek. I love fantasy books (like the Hobbit/Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter etc....), and my last read was the Terry Goodkind series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a professional body piercer and I own my own piercing studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I guess I am basically "European". I am English, Irish, French, German, Italian, Swiss, Scottish and Spanish. I had to do a huge report on it in 8th grade, otherwise I doubt I'd even remember all of them.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Roman Catholic and went to Catholic school until I was 15. It wasn't a great experience, so it definitely put me off of organized religion.... but I've never believed you have to fit yourself into a box to be a good person
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic and went to Catholic school until I was 15. It wasn't a great experience, so it definitely put me off of organized religion.... but I've never believed you have to fit yourself into a box to be a good person
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college