








42 year old woman | Arlington, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Do unto others as you would like them to do to you. It will help you decide what you should do.

In her own words

Friends mostly describe me as friendly, sometimes funny and witty but always fun to be around. I'm always open to trying new adventures and foods. I'm straight forward and believe that actions speak louder than words. I have no patience for BSers and people who talk and don't follow through. I've recently moved back to this area and am trying to get reacquainted and make some new friends. I've learn to take things day by day and try to appreciate the little things that life has to offer. I love kids and enjoy watching them have fun. I have a son who is my world and keeps me very active. It gives me the opportunity to relive my childhood through him and see things from a boy's perspective :) My biggest passion is travelling. My dream is to see the whole world. I love exploring new countries, cultures and ideas. It would be awesome to have a partner who would love to travel with me and not be afraid to explore new things and places. Although I work as a Revenue Manager, I enjoy writing and have been itching to start writing again. Unfortunately, I haven't done much writing for years now but every now and then, I write a poem or two. Hoping to dedicate more time to develop my writing. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is very important for me. It's tough finding time for exercise but I try to make it a priority, even if it's just walking. I would love a partner who wouldn't mind taking walks with me and staying active. Loving this weather so I try to be outdoors more than indoors at a gym. I love walking and hope to start hiking soon. Education is very important to me...Someone I can talk to and learn from, but someone who isn't afraid to be silly every now and then. Okay I think that is enough about me. :) It will be much more fun to know me in person ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music: Indian Bollywood, bhangra and Pakistani. Current favorite artists: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Atif Aslam. I enjoy all types of movies and books, love being outdoors, walking and hiking. I love writing.

Last read

Nothing exciting a book on Excel to brush up on my Excel skills



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral